Album: IllBliss – Illy Chapo X

iLLbliss Goretti Company artist and ceo has finally released his long-awaited project titled “iLLy Chapo X” album. the new project, “iLLy Chapo X” album has 17-tracks with featured slot appearances from Olamide, Niniola, Johnny Drille, Yemi Alade and Phyno.

he worked on the album with Toye Aru, Kezyklef, Benjamz Young D, Legendury Beatz, MajorBangz, BigFoot, KwenuBeats, Shay-Who, Johnny Drille and others.

leave a comment if you can please

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.