Trevor noah to host the 63 grammy awards show

share on:

Trevor noah the host america’s “daily show” has been picked to host the 63 grammy awards show which will be holding on the 31st of January.



The news was revealed by CBS and the recording academy on Tuesday, also nominees for the prestigious awards show is on the way.

While reacting to the news, Trevor said that “Despite the fact that I am extremely disappointed that the Grammys have refused to have me sing or be nominated for best pop album, I am thrilled to be hosting this auspicious event” he also added

“I think as a one-time Grammy nominee, I am the best person to provide a shoulder to all the amazing artists who do not win on the night because I too know the pain of not winning the award! (This is a metaphorical shoulder, I’m not trying to catch corona). See you at the 63rd Grammys!”



He is no stranger to the grammy Remember he was also nominated for Best Comedy Album but lost out to Dave Chappelle’s Sticks & Stones.

livestream for the announcement will beginning at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT.

Also The award show will be televised on CBS on Sunday, Jan. 31 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.



share on:

leave a comment if you can please

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

share on: